1) Survival Kit Intro by DJ Sherazta
2) Gotcha Opin Original (Re-Mix) – Tanya Morgan (Prod. by: NVME)
3) South Bronx (Re-Mix) – Cause, The Kid Daytona & Chaundon (Prod. by: NVME)
4) Buck Em Down (Re-Mix) – Christian Rich (Prod. by: NVME)
5) Sound Of Da Police (Re-Mix) – Diz Gibran & Shawn Chrystopher (Prod. by: ILL TAL)
6) **** Iz Real (Re-Mix) – Ruste Juxx (Prod. by: NVME)
7) Step Into Our World (Re-Mix) – Team Facelift & Jade (Prod. by: ABADDON)
8) Talk **** (Re-Mix) – Torae & Skyzoo (Prod. by: NVME)
9) MC’s Act Like They Don’t Know – Sha Stimuli, Promise, J.A.M.E.S. Watts, Fashawn (Prod. by: NVME)
10) I Got Cha Opin 09 – Kardinal Offishall & Buckshot (Prod. by: Havoc of Mobb Deep)
11) Past Present Future – KRS-ONE, Buckshot, Melanie Fiona & Naledge of Kidz In The Hall (Prod. by: 9th Wonder)