Behold the album artwork and tracklisting of Aloe Blacc's upcoming third solo project entitled Good Thinks, in stores September 28th.

1. I Need A DollarI Need A Dollar
2. Green Lights
3. Hey Brother
4. Miss Fortune
5. Life So Hard
6. Take Me Back
7. Femme Fatale
8. Loving You Is Killing Me
9. Good Things
10. You Make Me Smile
11. If I
12. Mama Hold My Hand
13. Politician (Reprise)