01) Be Me (Produced By Nard & B )
02) No Way Back (Feat. Jasmin Lopez) (Produced By GQ Beats)
03) Hi Hater (Produced By Mista Raja)
04) Eye To Eye (Produced By Khao)
05) Hood Love (Feat. Trey Songz) (Produced By Chris Styles)
06) Runnin' The City (Feat. Fabolous & Red Cafe) (Produced By Versatile)
07) When It Rains It Pours (Feat. T.I. & Lil' Kim) (Produced By The Inkredibles)
08) If Tomorrow Comes (Feat. Deemi) (Produced By Midi Mafia)
09) Role Model (Produced By Alex The Kid)
10) Glock Go Bang (Feat. Uncle Murda & Stack Bundles) (Produced By Oddz.N.Endz)
11) Death Before Dishonor (Produced By J.R. Rotem)
12) The Future (Produced By Chris Styles)
13) Hi Hater (Remix) (Feat. T.I., Swizz Beatz, Plies, Jadakiss & Fabolous) (Produced By Mista Raja)
14) Stay Up (Produced By Swizz Beatz)
15) I'm Everywhere (Produced By GQ Beats)
16) Every Story Comes To An End (Feat. Mya) (Produced By Amadeus)