American rapper Curtis James Jackson III, better known by his stage name 50 Cent, has released the track listing of this forthcoming album. The album Before I Self Destruct contains 19 tracks produced by Dr. Dre and Eminem, among others.

To be released by Interscope Records, the album also includes a song discussed to MTV months ago, "Norman Bates Motel," with Dre on the boards and Eminem rhyming alongside his most successful Shady Records artist.

Other producers of the album include Mobb Deep producer Havoc, Eminem, Jake One and Scott Storch in addition to Sha Money XL. Pop sensations Scott Storch and J.R. Rotem also contribute tracks.

The date was pushed back from its originally scheduled December 2008 release. No new release date has been announced yet, reports Pitchfork.

The tracklisting is:

'Intro' 'Came To Win' (produced by Red Spyda) 'Get Up' (produced by Scott Storch) 'Need Your Hate' (Produced by Dr. Dre) 'Here For A Reason' (ft. Nate Dogg) (produced by tha Bizness) 'Good To Be A Gangsta' (produced by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL) 'Don't Mess With 50' (produced by Don Cannon) 'Trust In Me' (produced by J.R. Rotem) 'Norman Bates Motel' (ft. Eminem) (produced by Dr. Dre) 'Bitch I'm Sorry' (produced by Needlz) 'All For You' (produced by Hi-Tek) 'No Time To Lose' (ft. Swizz Beatz) (produced by the Individuals) 'Lonely At the Top' (produced by Play-N-Skillz) 'You Need Us' (ft. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo) (produced by DJ Khalil) 'Different Path' (ft. Dave Young) (produced by Havoc) 'I Get It In' (produced by Dr. Dre) 'Somebody Forgive Me' (produced by Jake One) 'My Reign' (produced by Eminem) 'Ready For War' (ft. Dr. Dre) (produced by Dr. Dre)