1 "The Recession (Intro)" (Produced by DJ Toomp)
2 "Don't Do It" (Produced by Kanye West)
3 "Wordplay" (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
4 "Done It All" (Produced by J. R. Rotem)
5 "Put On" (Produced by Drumma Boy) (Feat. Kanye West)
6 "Vacation" (Produced by The Inkredibles)
7 "Ambitions" (Produced by Drumma Boy)
8 "Amazin'" (Produced by Drumma Boy)
9 "Dream On" (Produced by Eminem)
10 "Crazy World" (Produced by Midnight Black)
11 "My President" (Produced by Tha Bizness)
12 "What They Want" (Produced by Midnight Black)
13 "By The Way" (Produced by The Runners)
14 "I Get a Lot of Dat" (Produced by Timbaland & Danja)
15 "Who Dat" (Produced by Shawty Redd)
16 "Circulate" (Produced by Don Cannon)
17 "Put On (Remix)" (Produced by Drumma Boy) (Feat. Jay-Z)
18 "Everything" (iTunes bonus track) (Feat. Lil Boosie & Anthony Hamilton)